We Remember


Today, members of Congress and staff gathered on the House steps at 11 AM for a moment of silence for Rep. Giffords, Ron Barber, Pam Simon, Gabe Zimmerman, Judge John Roll, Christine Taylor Greene, Dorwin Stoddard, Dorthy Morris, and Phyllis Schneck and others.

Please keep them and their families in your prayers for a speedy recovery and for the souls of the deceased.

I took a few pictures from the steps, and you can see them here.

Facebook Comments


Comments are closed.

Post Navigation